Brett Goodwin is your Australian Championship Series Champion - Again!

It's been a very long 4 days for everyone. Not least for our 14 finalists who played today after the qualifying rounds of the 32 entrants.


They are tired, worn out, but jubilant I'm sure with our Australian Championship Series champion for the 2016 season Brett Goodwin, who also won the 2014 season! Johnny Crabtree from Victoria 2nd, and Matthew Venables from NSW 3rd.

Full results coming soon!